Windows Casino

Windows Casino

Play Windows Casino


Software

Playtech 

Windows Casino Review

First Impression

Windows online casino is considered to be a special kind of online casino which helps in providing the same sensation which one gets when they open their house windows and let the fresh air come in.

Software / Security

The Windows online casino is launched by the Play tech software which is a software that helps in attracting many players and has also managed to get a long list of clients since the year 1999. One of the most attractive features which have been made by the designers of this online casino is that they have managed to portray the comic book hero Marvel in their slots in the most attractive manner. Moreover, the marketing executives of this casino helps in providing the exciting promotions and also the VIP programs for the people who wish to play on this online casino.

The members of this online casino can relax as the information of the players is kept secret and away from the hands of the strangers. All the sensitive information and the banking transactions of the players are kept away from the reach of the strangers or any other kind of unauthorized people. All the running of the games is made sure that they are running in the most efficient manner by the TST. This casino holds a license from the Curacao.

Bonuses / Promotions

There are many different kinds of promotions offered at the Windows Casino which helps in attracting a lot of players and gamblers. The new members receive a welcome bonus as soon as they complete their registration. Also apart from the welcome bonus, the players also receive a weekly deposit bonus which is provided for the deposits made by them. Apart from this, a monthly match bonus is also provided to the players which help in attracting a lot of new players and gamblers. One can also play the game of the month and get a double comp point’s bonus received by them.

The VIP members of the Windows exclusive VIP club get fantastic perks which helps in satisfying the loyal customers. There are basically 6 levels of status which includes Sapphire, Crystal, Tanzanite Club, Ruby, Diamond and also Emerald. As the VIP members pass all the levels, they get various kinds of rewards offered to them.

Games

There are a lot of games available on this online casino. All the games are available in both free mode as well as real cash mode which can be further be played in all the flash version as well as downloadable version. There is different kind of jackpot games available such as Mega Ball, Extra Power, Jackpot Darts, Blackjack and also Beach Life. One of the most loved themed games is the Easter Surprise which is based on a holiday theme. Another Marvel Slot game includes iron man 2 which is a wild and also a free game.

For getting an adventurous trip to the casino, one can try the Premium European Roulette also which has attractive graphics, animation and also sounds.


Main site

www.windowscasino.com

Languages

English  Greek  Spanish  German 
Restricted Countries:

Cyprus, Ireland, Estonia, Guam, United States, Hong Kong, Denmark, Philippines, Mauritius, France, South Africa, Bulgaria, Turkey, Micronesia, Puerto Rico


Payments

Phone phone  Visa visa  Wire Transfer wire-transfer  Paysafe Card paysafe-card  Prepaid ATM prepaid-atm  Cash Transfer cash-transfer  Visa Electron visa-electron  Bank Wire Transfer bank-wire-transfer  eChecks by iGM-Pay echecks-by-igm-pay  Firepay firepay  eWallet Xpress ewallet-xpress  Web Money web-money  Skrill skrill  Neteller neteller  Visa Delta visa-delta  ECO Card eco-card  Switch switch  MasterCard mastercard  CLICK2PAY click2pay  Maestro maestro  Ukash ukash  Solo solo 

Established

2000

License

Costa Rica

Play Windows Casino