Casino Mate

Casino Mate

Casino Mate no deposit bonus codes

Bonus Exclusive for Max W.R. Bonus Code
€3000 & 60 mins €3000

Play Casino Mate


Software

Microgaming 

Casino Mate Review

There is your gaming destination that you can reach right from your home, although it is located in Australia. The gaming destination that we are talking about is Casino MateСЋ This online casino used to be Casino Aus. This online casino is only one click away from you. You will find the Aussie flag, koalas, and the nice geographic layout. The most important why you are here is of course good gaming. Casino Mate has lots of great stuff to represent to your attention.

Software and Security

Casino Mate uses Microgaming software to power its games. It is really great and award winning software that is well-known in the gaming industry. Behind this software, a team of experts work all the time to offer the best quality. You will enjoy their awesome graphics. You will also find nice sound effects. Since Microgaming was the pioneer in the online gaming industry, you can be sure that you will enjoy high level of quality of their games. You want to know that this online casino is secure. Casino Aus is a safe and secure place to play. The casino uses encryption in order to protect your information. This is the same type of protection that is used at lots of financial institutions. You can play different games in Flash Version as well as Free download version. Casino Mate is part of the Vegas Partner Lounge Group. The casino has obtained its license in Kahnawake.

Bonuses and Promotions

Once you join this casino, you will get a god bonus. You can use it to play different games at this online casino for 60 minutes. You can win without even making a deposit. You can use different options to deposit to this online casino. You will also find lots of interesting promotions, like free spins, slot tournaments, as well as even a free trip competition. You should the Promotions page pretty often in order to find the needed information. There is the Vegas Loyalty Lounge. This means that you will get more benefits if you play more. You will find several levels, including Gold, Platinum, Silver as well as Blue. Your highest level is Platinum. You will be treated with extra bonuses, your own personal VIP manager, as well as promotions, free getaways and birthday bonus. You will get one point for placing in bets every $10. You can redeem points for credits.

Games

You will find a wide game selection of more than 500 different games. This means that you will be bore if you play at this casino. You will also find 20 progressives. The jackpots are made by different online casinos. You will find the Featured themed slots, including The Osbournes. There are different classic slots that you will also enjoy, like Tomb Raider as well as Thunder Struck. You should check out No Worries slot. This interesting slot has been themed after Australia's with nine paylines five reels. You will find multipliers, free spins, as well as pick-a-prize feature. You will also find different video poker games at this online casino. There are different unique games like Level Up that comes with different the features. You will also find different table games that come with high limit tables. You can play Blackjack in different variants, like Spanish Blackjack. You will also find various types of Roulette.


Main site

www.casino-mate.com

Languages

Danish  Korean  German  Chinese  Russian  French  Turkish  Italian  Finnish  Portuguese  Swedish  English  Spanish  Norwegian  Dutch  Greek 
Restricted Countries:

Spain, France, United States


Payments

1-Pay 1-pay  UseMyBank usemybank  Citadel Commerce citadel-commerce  Euteller euteller  Visa visa  Visa Debit visa-debit  CLICK2PAY click2pay  ewire ewire  Maestro maestro  ClickandBuy clickandbuy  MasterCard mastercard  Przelewy24 przelewy24  Visa Electron visa-electron  EZIPay ezipay  Moneta.ru monetaru  Web Money web-money  POLi poli  EPS eps  Ukash ukash  Multibanko multibanko  Skrill skrill  GiroPay giropay  Solo solo  Abaqoos abaqoos  iDEAL ideal  Neteller neteller  instaDebit instadebit  ECO Card eco-card  Switch switch  Ticket Premium ticket-premium  Transferencia Bancaria Local transferencia-bancaria-local  u net u-net  Entropay entropay  Paysafe Card paysafe-card  Wire Transfer wire-transfer 

Established

2011

License

Malta

Play Casino Mate