Captain Cooks Casino

Captain Cooks Casino

Captain Cooks Casino no deposit bonus codes

Bonus Exclusive for Max W.R. Bonus Code
100 Free spins 100
€/£/$500 & 60 mins €/£/$500 30X

Play Captain Cooks Casino


Software

Microgaming 

Captain Cooks Casino Review

Would you like to have a nice voyage across 7 seas? You will be travelling along with Captain James Cook. It was established in 1999. You will different games to use your chips. Once you enter this online casino, you will have a feel like you appeared in Las Vegas. You should check out Captain Cooks Casino. You will enjoy Best New Online Casino as well as Best Casino Service. The average payout rate of this online casino is more than 97%.

Software and Security

Captain Cooks Casino has several awards. Thanks the use of Microgaming, it is an incredibly popular casino. The online gaming industry was started thanks to Microgaming. The very first online casino that used Microgaming was launched in 1994. You will find different great games that come in awesome graphics. There is the seal of approval issued by eCogra. This means that at this online casino you will only find fair games. It is an honest and safe online casino. Their payout percentages are audited by Independent Auditors regularly. You can be sure that your information will not be sold to other people. Your information and transactions are fully protected with encryption. Captain Cooks Casino has been certified by the Kahnawake Gaming Commission.

Bonuses and Promotions

Once you get registered, you will be given a sign up bonus. You can use it to play different games for free. If you are looking new promotions, you will find them on their website. You can check out the Casino Rewards Weekly as well as Monthly Newsletter. You will always find new and interesting promotions. You will find the information on bonuses, contests, as well as cash prizes. There is a good Casino Rewards VIP loyalty program that can bring you different benefits. You will get an opportunity to enjoy VIP points if you play game for real money. For every 100 points, you will get $1 in chips. It is better for you to accumulate more points. If you collect 1000 points, you can redeem them by using their Casino Rewards program. You can choose out from different online casinos. You will get your points right into your account. You can sign up for different rewards program.

Games

You will find a game selection of more than 418 games. You can download their software to play or you can use an Instant Play feature. You will find different progressives at this online casino. There are 5 categories of games that you can check out. You will find Progressive Table Games, including Cyberstud Poker, Poker Ride, Roulette Royal as well as Triple Sevens Blackjack. You will also find Progressive Video Poker games, including SupaJax and Jackpot Deuces. You will also find Progressive Video Slots, including Fruit Fiesta, Cash Splash, Lostsa Loot, King Cashalot, Treasure Nile, Major Millions, as well as Wow Pot. You will also find Mega Moolah slot. It comes in 3 other variations like Mega Moolah Isis, Mega Moolah 5, as well as Mega Moolah Summertime. You can also play progressive reel slots, which comes in 3 choices with Fruit Fiesta, Cash Splash, as well as Lotsa Loot. If you are looking for Mega spins slots, you should check out progressive Mega Spin Major Millions. If you are looking the largest progressives, you will find them on the Internet. You will also find games that come with up to 100 paylines. You can play different Table Games as well as Video Poker games.


Main site

www.captaincookscasino.eu

Languages

English  Turkish  Dutch  Russian  French  Portuguese  Norwegian  Spanish  Danish  Greek  Swedish  German  Finnish  Japanese  Italian  Chinese 
Restricted Countries:

Belgium, Uganda, Kyrgyzstan, Armenia, Sierra Leone, Syrian Arab Republic, Libya, United States, Mauritania, Eritrea, Bhutan, Chad, Burkina Faso, Micronesia, Mayotte, Congo, Equatorial Guinea, Cocos (Keeling) Islands, Myanmar, Tajikistan, Azerbaijan, Liberia, Ethiopia, Rwanda, Australia, Comoros, Niger, Malawi, Central African Republic, Hong Kong, Kiribati, Dominica, Cape Verde, Burundi, Palau, Christmas Island, Norfolk Island, France, Iraq, Angola, Niue, Nigeria, Korea, South Africa, Benin, Spain, Sudan, Maldives, Somalia, Pakistan, Nauru, Guinea-Bissau


Payments

Przelewy24 przelewy24  Visa visa  Ukash ukash  Neteller neteller  eChecks by iGM-Pay echecks-by-igm-pay  CLICK2PAY click2pay  eChecks echecks  Postepay postepay  Neosurf neosurf  Ticket Premium ticket-premium  Abaqoos abaqoos  u net u-net  PayPal paypal  ECO Card eco-card  ClickandBuy clickandbuy  Entropay entropay  Citadel Commerce citadel-commerce  instaDebit instadebit  eKonto ekonto  Instant Bank instant-bank  Firepay firepay  Moneta.ru monetaru  Direct Bank Transfer direct-bank-transfer  GiroPay giropay  Instant Banking instant-banking  UseMyFunds usemyfunds  Maestro maestro  Visa Debit visa-debit  Diners Club International diners-club-international  Pay Spark pay-spark  Nordea nordea  Paysafe Card paysafe-card  Visa Electron visa-electron  Multibanko multibanko  Euteller euteller  Skrill skrill  ewire ewire  Prepaid ATM prepaid-atm  EZIPay ezipay  Kalibra Card kalibra-card  Swedbank swedbank  EPS eps  POLi poli  MasterCard mastercard 

Established

1999

License

Kahnawake

Play Captain Cooks Casino