bet-at-home Casino

bet-at-home Casino

Play bet-at-home Casino


Software

NetEnt 

bet-at-home Casino Review

First Impression

Bet-At-Home Casino lets you play your favorite casino games right at the comfort of your own home. It is a full service gambling site that offers all types of wagering. You can play anywhere and anytime you want to.

Software/Security

Bet-At-Home Online Casino is powered by Net Entertainment, which is known as one of the best software in the world. The software uses state of the art technology with 3D crisp graphics. Net Entertainment is very famous in Europe. However, it is not yet available in the United States.

Be-At-Home is very much particular with the safety and security of financial and personal information of players. It makes sure that all data are protected on the casino server. Be-At-Home uses SSL 128-bit RSA encryption service, which serves as a firewall against intruders. This online casino is regulated and licensed by the Lotteries and Gaming Authority of Malta.

Bonuses/Promotions

Upon your first deposit, you will be given a sign up bonus. You can use this bonus in playing games, but with some exceptions. It would be favorable on your part if you are going to read the terms and conditions before opting to accept any bonus.

Be-At-Home is a full service gambling site and so it includes promotions for Poker and Sportsbook.

Games

Be-At-Home online casino offers the same realistic experience as the land based casino. It offers Live casino game for a totally extreme casino gaming experience. You can play with real live dealers while playing various table games like Blackjack, Baccarat, and Roulette. Before playing, you are strongly encouraged to read the dealer’s profile before making your choice.

There are two ways to play casino games. You can play in real mode or in fun mode. Furthermore, you are given a huge selection of games. There are a total of 54 video slots to choose from. Progressive Jackpots offer generous prize that grows continuously. Among the special features of Bet-At-Home Online Casino are Bonus Games, Streak Re-spins, Nudge Games, Free Spins, and many more. Traditional casino players can play classic slots with 9 machines.

You can also try your luck in Video Poker. You can play your favorite games like Deuces Wild, Jacks or Better, All American, and Joker Wild. You can also play 13 types of Scratch Cards with different themes like Bingo, Keno, Bubbles, and Golden Derby.

In Conclusion

Bet-At-Home offers different types of gambling, but the site has limited promotions when it comes to casino games. The nice thing about Bet-At-Home is that it offers sign up bonus which is convertible to cash. The downfall is that it has high wager requirements. It’s your own discretion whether you want to take the bonus or not.


Main site

www.bet-at-home.com/casino.aspx

Languages

Slovak  German  Polish  Italian  Hungarian  Greek  Portuguese  Russian  English  Bulgarian  Danish  Turkish  Spanish  Croatian  Slovenian  Finnish  Romanian  Swedish  Serbian  Dutch  Czech  French 
Restricted Countries:

United States


Payments

Euro6000 euro6000  Ukash ukash  Neteller neteller  Bank Wire Transfer bank-wire-transfer  Visa Electron visa-electron  iDEAL ideal  Online Bank Transfer online-bank-transfer  Skrill skrill  Visa visa  Bank Transfer Express bank-transfer-express  4B 4b  Paysafe Card paysafe-card  WireCard wirecard  Diners Club International diners-club-international  MasterCard mastercard  Western Union western-union  Voucher voucher 

Established

1999

License

Malta

Play bet-at-home Casino