7Regal Casino

7Regal Casino

7Regal Casino no deposit bonus codes

Bonus Exclusive for Max W.R. Bonus Code
300% Deposit Match Bonus + $20 no deposit bonus 300% + $20 300PLUS20
$10 no deposit bonus $10 10FREE153
$10 no deposit bonus $10 10EXTRA
$10 no deposit bonus $10 50X ASK10
$10 no deposit bonus $10 RC10
$10 no deposit bonus $10 BONUS10
$10 no deposit bonus $10 50X FREECHIPS1
$10 no deposit bonus $10 BONUS360
$10 no deposit bonus $10 50X GBC10
$10 no deposit bonus $10 35X 10BONUS
$10 no deposit bonus $10 GIVEME10
$10 no deposit bonus $10 GET10FREE
$10 no deposit bonus $10 NODEPOSIT10
$10 no deposit bonus $10 50X 10FREENB
$10 no deposit bonus $10 BONUS10NOD
$10 no deposit bonus $10 UKND10
€/£10 no deposit bonus €/£10 BFCL10

Play 7Regal Casino


Software

Playtech 

7Regal Casino Review

First Impression

7Regal Casino has always symbolized an online casino with desire of high-end gaming. The Casino will definitely give everyone an opportunity to win with its lucky number “seven”. Just try the wide range of 7Regal Casino games and fortune will follow you wherever you go.

Software and Security

7Regal Casino is launched by Playtech software. It provides all players with high gaming quality. Playtech suggests perfect products with a plenty of casino games. All games have been intensively tested to make you sure that all is honest and fair. All players’ personal information and banking transactions are completely encrypted with complicated technology.

Promotions and Bonuses

7Regal Casino proposes 3 Welcome Bonuses for its gamblers. They cover every player including the Low Roller, Mid-Roller, and High Roller. When a gambler chooses his own type of a player, he will immediately receive unbelievable bonus on his first deposit. There is also huge package of Free Bonuses. They are accessible daily, five days a week.

7Regal Casino unlike most referral programs provides for each gambler and his fiends with a Free Cash Bonus. When your friend deposits for the first time you receive a bonus. Playing for real money in 7Regal Casino gives you an opportunity to earn Comp Points. The amount of points earned directly depends on the level of your VIP status. 7Regal Casino has a seven levels loyalty program. Thanks to it you may get better comp point conversions, fashionable bonuses, higher withdrawal amounts, and faster withdrawals.

Games

“Take a Tour” feature introduces all gamblers to all 7Regal Casino’s propositions. The Live Casino is the most exciting game with the best live dealers in the online gaming industry. You should certainly try Baccarat, Blackjack, and Roulette.

Each player has the great opportunity of winning the enormous Progressive Jackpot. The number of jackpots rises in actual time with astonishing Progressive Jackpot Slots from Marvel Games. Such popular games as Iron Man 2, Incredible Hulk, and Fantastic 4 are available for four jackpots.

Among the other Progressive Jackpot games there are Blackjack, Darts, Jacks or Better, Queen of the Pyramids, Magic Slots, and Slots like Pink Panther.

7Regal online Casino offers complete smorgasbord of gaming for every player great entertainment and pleasure.


Main site

www.7regal.com

Languages

German  Russian  Spanish  Dutch  English 
Restricted Countries:

United States


Payments

Instant Wire Transfer instant-wire-transfer  iDEAL ideal  Abaqoos abaqoos  Entropay entropay  EPS eps  Bank Draft bank-draft  Web Money web-money  Diners Club International diners-club-international  Boleto boleto  Nordea nordea  Online Bank Transfer online-bank-transfer  Visa Electron visa-electron  Neosurf neosurf  Internet Banking internet-banking  Visa visa  Santander santander  eKonto ekonto  Delta delta  POLi poli  CLICK2PAY click2pay  Paysafe Card paysafe-card  Multibanko multibanko  Instant Bank instant-bank  Swiff swiff  Teleingreso teleingreso  Neteller neteller  Intercash intercash  instaDebit instadebit  DineroMail dineromail  Euteller euteller  Ukash ukash  Skrill skrill  MasterCard mastercard  Sofortuberwaisung sofortuberwaisung  ClickandBuy clickandbuy  Przelewy24 przelewy24 

Established

2009

License

Antigua & Barbuda

Play 7Regal Casino